2019-20 Ohio Dominican Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 73.3
FG % 44.9
3PT % 32.7
FT % 73.6
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 12.3
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 19
at
Urbana
6:00 PM EST
A
December
Thu Dec 05
at
Kentucky Wesleyan *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Trevecca Nazarene *
2:00 PM CST
A
Fri Dec 20
at
Nova Southeastern
12:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Barry
@ Nova Southeastern
12:00 PM EST
N
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Cedarville *
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Alderson Broaddus *
2:00 PM EST
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Lake Erie *
7:30 PM EST
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Ohio Valley *
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Thu Feb 20
at
Ursuline *
6:30 PM EST
A
* Conference