2019-2020 Ohio Dominican Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 84.5
FG % 42.2
3PT % 28.1
FT % 87.1
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 13.5
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Indianapolis
@ Cedarville University
5:30 PM EST
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Grand Valley State
@ Cedarville University
4:00 PM EST
N
Tue Nov 26
at
Mo.-St. Louis
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 27
vs
Maryville (Mo.)
@ Missouri - St. Louis
1:00 PM EST
N
December
Thu Dec 05
at
Kentucky Wesleyan *
7:45 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Trevecca Nazarene *
4:15 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 21
at
West Liberty St.
4:00 PM EST
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Cedarville *
7:45 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Alderson Broaddus *
3:00 PM EST
A
February
Thu Feb 20
at
Malone *
8:00 PM EST
A
* Conference