Scoreboard

Sat Sep 28
Final
at Trevecca Nazarene W, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Tiffin L, 41-31
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Alderson Broaddus W, 8-0
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Alderson Broaddus L, 3-1
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Lake Erie L, 3-1
Sat Oct 05
at MVNU Fall Invitational 1st of 9
Chapel Hill Golf Club - Mount Vernon, Ohio
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Ursuline W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Alderson Broaddus W, 56-10
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
vs. Ohio Valley L, 3-2
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Wheeling Jesuit L, 3-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Tiffin W, 2-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Tiffin L, 4-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Alderson Broaddus W, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Ohio Valley L, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Findlay L, 4-3
Sat Oct 12
Final - OT
at Findlay L, 1-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Ursuline W, 2-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Salem International (W.Va.) W, 5-3
Fri Oct 18
Final
at McKendree L, 3-1
Midwest Region Crossover
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Wayne State L, 3-1
2019 Midwest Region Corssover
View Full Schedule
#ODUPANTHERS

Youtube

PantherOf The Week

Archives

Buttons

  • Recruits Recruits
  • Tickets Tickets
  • Camps Camps
  • Donate Donate

Useful Links