Scoreboard

Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Findlay W, 1-0
@ Dayton, OH G-MAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Trevecca Nazarene L, 3-0
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Walsh L, 3-0
@ Dayton, OH G-MAC Tournament Final
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Kentucky Wesleyan L, 3-0
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Hillsdale W, 17-7
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Pitt.-Johnstown L, 94-76
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Urbana W, 88-82
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Kentucky St. W, 92-73
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Glenville St. W, 81-80
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Indianapolis L, 71-69
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Grand Valley State L, 75-69
Tue Nov 26
Final - OT
at Mo.-St. Louis L, 70-64
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Northwood W, 76-66
Wed Nov 27
Final
vs. Saginaw Valley W, 76-74
Wed Nov 27
Final
vs. Maryville (Mo.) W, 84-60
@ Mark Twain Building, St. Louis, MO
Thu Dec 05
Final
at Kentucky Wesleyan L, 83-63
Thu Dec 05
Final - OT
at Kentucky Wesleyan L, 74-66
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. #23 Truman L, 21-7
@ Hobart, Ind. America's Crossroads Bowl
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Trevecca Nazarene W, 86-60
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Trevecca Nazarene W, 70-54
View Full Schedule
#ODUPANTHERS

Youtube

PantherOf The Week

Archives

Buttons

  • Recruits Recruits
  • Tickets Tickets
  • Camps Camps
  • Donate Donate

Useful Links