2011 Ohio Dominican Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-6-3
Pct. .605
Conf. 8-4-2
Pct. .643
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-3-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 19
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 0.75
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Drury
@ Key Stadium Key Stadium - Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Sun Sep 04
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Indianapolis
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Michigan Tech *
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Northern Michigan *
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Ashland * ^
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
W, 4-0
Lake Erie * ^
Slattery Field
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tiffin * ^
H
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Findlay * ^
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Ferris State *
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Grand Valley State *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mercyhurst
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cedarville
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Tiffin * ^
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Findlay * ^
Pink Day
H
Thu Oct 20
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Ashland * ^
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lake Erie * ^
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Saginaw Valley *
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
Northwood *
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
Ashland
@ Grand Valley State - Allendale, Mich. GLIAC Tournament Semifinals (Allendale, Mich.)
N
* Conference
^ Division