2018-19 Ohio Dominican Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBA
Crossover Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
3:00 PM EST
Ashland
Crossover Tournament
H
Wed Nov 14
at
TBA
Glenville St.
A
Tue Nov 20
at
TBA
Saginaw Valley
A
Wed Nov 21
at
TBA
Northwood
A
Thu Nov 29
at
TBA
Walsh *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
TBA
Malone *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM EST
Ursuline *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
Lake Erie *
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
5:30 PM EST
Davis & Elkins *
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
TBA
Miami (Ohio)
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM EST
Ohio Valley *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
5:30 PM EST
Findlay *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM EST
Hillsdale *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM EST
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM EST
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
TBA
Cedarville *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM EST
Tiffin *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
5:30 PM EST
Malone *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM EST
Walsh *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
5:30 PM EST
Lake Erie *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
Ursuline *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
TBA
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Davis & Elkins *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM EST
Findlay *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM EST
Hillsdale *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
Ohio Valley *
A
* Conference