2017-18 Ohio Dominican Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
5:30 PM EST
Ashland
@ Cedarville, Ohio 2017 Exempt Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
TBA
Wis.-Parkside
@ Ashland, Ohio 2017 Exempt Tournament
N
Thu Nov 16
at
TBA
Southern Indiana
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
5:00 PM EST
Saginaw Valley
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
7:30 PM EST
California (Pa.)
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
2:00 PM EST
Ohio Valley *
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
7:30 PM EST
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
3:00 PM EST
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
7:30 PM EST
Findlay *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
1:00 PM EST
Hillsdale *
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
1:00 PM EST
Bellarmine
H
Sat Dec 30
at
3:00 PM EST
Malone *
A
January
Tue Jan 02
at
8:00 PM EST
Findlay *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM EST
Cedarville *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
5:30 PM EST
Davis & Elkins *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM EST
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Thu Jan 18
at
5:30 PM EST
Ursuline *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM EST
Lake Erie *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
7:30 PM EST
Ohio Valley *
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM EST
Walsh *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
6:00 PM CST
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
TBA
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
5:30 PM EST
Cedarville *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM EST
Hillsdale *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:30 PM EST
Lake Erie *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM EST
Ursuline *
Alumni Game
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
7:30 PM EST
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM EST
Davis & Elkins *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event