2019 Ohio Dominican Softball Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-5
Games 8
Runs 47
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .426
Slugging % .413
Home Runs 2
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Union (TN)
@ Huntsville, Alabama Charger Chillout
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
West Ala.
@ Huntsville, Alabama Charger Chillout
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Shorter
@ Huntsville, Alabama Charger Chillout
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Montevallo
@ Huntsville, Alabama Charger Chillout
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 20-11
Georgia College
@ Huntsville, Alabama Charger Chillout
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Miles
@ Huntsville, Alabama Charger Chillout
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mercyhurst
@ Harrogate, TN
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Lincoln Memorial
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Mercyhurst
@ Harrogate, Tennessee / Lincoln Memorial University
N
Sun Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Lincoln Memorial
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
McKendree
@ Indiana Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM EST
Truman
@ Indiana Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM EST
Southern Indiana
@ Indiana Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM EST
Indianapolis
@ Indiana Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM EST
Quincy
@ Indiana Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM EST
Bellarmine
@ Indiana Midwest Regional Crossover
N
March
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM CST
Maryville (MO)
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM CST
Maryville (MO)
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM EDT
Mo.-St. Louis
A
Sun Mar 10
at
2:00 PM EDT
Mo.-St. Louis
A
Mon Mar 11
at
1:00 PM EDT
McKendree
A
Mon Mar 11
at
3:00 PM EDT
McKendree
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM EDT
Ashland
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM EDT
Ashland
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Grand Valley State
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Grand Valley State
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Cedarville *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Cedarville *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Findlay *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Findlay *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM EDT
Hillsdale *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM EDT
Hillsdale *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM EDT
Tiffin *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM EDT
Tiffin *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Davis & Elkins *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
Davis & Elkins *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM EDT
Indianapolis
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM EDT
Indianapolis
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
Ohio Valley *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM EDT
Ohio Valley *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM CDT
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM CDT
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM EDT
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM EDT
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Bellarmine
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Bellarmine
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Walsh *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Malone *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Malone *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Ursuline *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Ursuline *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Lake Erie *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Lake Erie *
H
* Conference