2018 Ohio Dominican Softball Schedule

Overall 29-16
Pct. .644
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 20-7
Away 3-4
Neutral 6-5
Games 45
Runs 241
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .364
Slugging % .433
Home Runs 20
February
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Miles
@ Huntsville, Ala. Charger Chillout 2.0
N
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Truman
@ Huntsville, Ala. Charger Chillout 2.0
N
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-2
Ala.-Huntsville
Charger Chillout 2.0
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Shorter
@ Huntsville, Ala. Charger Chillout 2.0
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rockhurst
@ Westfield, Ind.
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Indianapolis
@ Westfield, IN
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Evansville, IN Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Maryville (MO)
@ Evansville, IN Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Quincy
@ Evansville, IN Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Southern Indiana
@ Westfield, IN
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Drury
@ Evansville, IN Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bellarmine
@ Westfield, Indiana
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Cancelled
McKendree
@ Evansville, IN Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Quincy
@ Westfield, IN - Grand Park
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Quincy
@ Westfield, Ind.
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Southern Indiana
@ Westfield, IN
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Indianapolis
@ Westfield, IN
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Tiffin
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Tiffin
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northwood
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Northwood
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Northwood
H
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 7-6
Bellarmine
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bellarmine
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saginaw Valley
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Saginaw Valley
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Ashland
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Ashland
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cedarville *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cedarville *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 12-3
Walsh *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Walsh *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Malone *
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Malone *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Davis & Elkins *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Davis & Elkins *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Indianapolis
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Indianapolis
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Urbana
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Urbana
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Ursuline *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Ursuline *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lake Erie *
Junior Day, Friends of Jaclyn Day
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lake Erie *
Junior Day, Friends of Jaclyn Day
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Ohio Valley *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Ohio Valley *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Hillsdale *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Hillsdale *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Findlay *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Findlay *
H
May
Thu May 03
at
TBA
TBA %
Great Midwest Tournament
A
Fri May 04
at
TBA
TBA %
Great Midwest Tournament
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
TBA %
Great Midwest Tournament
A
Fri May 11
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Division II Regionals
A
Sat May 12
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Division II Regionals
A
Sun May 13
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Division II Regionals
A
Fri May 18
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Division II Super Regional
A
Sat May 19
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Division II Super Regional
A
Wed May 23
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Division II World Series
A
Thu May 24
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Division II World Series
A
Fri May 25
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Division II World Series
A
Sat May 26
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Division II World Series
A
Sun May 27
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Division II World Series
A
* Conference
% Post season