2014 Ohio Dominican Softball Schedule

Overall 30-29
Pct. .508
Conf. 21-5
Pct. .808
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-5
Away 6-5
Neutral 9-19
Games 59
Runs 291
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .362
Slugging % .423
Home Runs 33
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
North Ala.
@ Huntsville, Ala. UAH Ringor Charger Chillout -All times are in local time
N
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
L, 7-0
Ala.-Huntsville
UAH Ringor Charger Chillout
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Kentucky Wesleyan
@ Huntsville, Ala UAH Ringor Charger Chillout
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Union (Tenn.)
@ Huntsville, Ala UAH Ringor Charger Chillout
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
West Ga.
@ Huntsville, Ala UAH Ringor Charger Chillout
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Young Harris
@ Huntsville, Ala.
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Missouri S&T
@ Evansville, Ind University of Southern Indiana Spring Tournament - All times are in local time
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Cancelled
Southern Indiana
University of Southern Indiana Spring Tournament
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Ill.-Springfield
@ Evansville, Ind University of Southern Indiana Spring Tournament
N
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Trevecca Nazarene
Games are listed in EST
A
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 4-3
Trevecca Nazarene
All games listed in EST
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Mo.-St. Louis
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Mo.-St. Louis
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Adelphi
@ Winterhaven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Winterhaven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Southwest Minn. St.
@ Winterhaven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Northern St.
@ Winterhaven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Winterhaven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Glenville St.
@ Winterhaven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
St. Cloud St.
@ Winterhaven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Winterhaven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Maryville (MO)
@ Winterhaven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
LIU Post
@ Winterhaven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Glenville St.
@ Winterhaven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Caldwell
@ Winterhaven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Caldwell
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Florida Southern
@ Winterhaven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Lake Superior State *
Moved to Columbus, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lake Superior State *
Moved to Columbus, Ohio
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
North Ala.
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
North Ala.
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Findlay *
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Findlay *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Hillsdale *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hillsdale *
H
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Indianapolis
H
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Indianapolis
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 12-2
Saginaw Valley *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-1
Saginaw Valley *
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wayne State *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wayne State *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Tiffin *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Tiffin *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Lake Erie *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Lake Erie *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Walsh *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Walsh *
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-4
Northwood *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
W, 7-6
Northwood *
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
W, 5-0
Ferris State *
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Ferris State *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-2
Grand Valley State *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Grand Valley State *
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-5
Ashland *
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Ashland *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-4
Malone *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-3
Malone *
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Findlay
@ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament
N
Fri May 02
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Northwood
@ Findlay, Ohio 2014 GLIAC Softball Tournament
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Walsh
@ Findlay, Ohio 2014 GLIAC Softball Tournament
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Ashland
@ Findlay, Ohio 2014 GLIAC Softball Tournament
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Grand Valley State
@ Findlay, Ohio 2014 GLIAC Softball Tournament
N
Sun May 04
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Wayne State %
@ Findlay, Ohio 2014 GLIAC Softball Tournament Championship
N
Fri May 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Truman
@ St. Louis, Mo. (UMSL Softball Field) NCAA Midwest Regional
N
Sat May 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Peoria, Ill. NCAA Midwest Regional Tournament
N
Sat May 10
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Truman
@ St. Louis, Mo. NCAA Regional Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season