2013-14 Ohio Dominican Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 2-2
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
TBA
DePauw
@ DePauw Invitational
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
8:00 AM EDT
ITA Midwest Regional
@ Grand Rapids, Michigan
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Wright St. Invitational
@ Dayton, Ohio
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
TBA
Toledo
@ Rocket Invite Rocket Invite
N
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Postponed
Wright St.
South Regency Tennis Center
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
1:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
@ YMCA of Charleston Charleston Invitational
N
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
Indianapolis
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Rockhurst
@ Indianapolis
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lewis
Match Played at New Albany Tennis Center
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Grand Valley State *
Match Played at New Albany Tennis Center
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ferris State *
Albany Tennis Center
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Northwood *
Match Played at New Albany Tennis Center
H
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
Dist. Columbia
A
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Davis & Elkins
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wayne State *
Match Played at New Albany Tennis Center
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Tiffin *
Match Played at New Albany Tennis Center
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
Findlay *
A
April
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Malone *
Harvard Park
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 7-2
Walsh *
Hall of Fame
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lake Erie *
Mentor Heisley Raquet Club
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
W, 6-3
Lake Superior State *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-3
Michigan Tech *
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Findlay
@ Midland Community Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Grand Valley State
@ Midland Community Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Tiffin
@ Midland Community Tennis Center 2014 GLIAC Men's Tennis Championship Finals
N
* Conference