2012-13 Ohio Dominican Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-10
Pct. .565
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 6-3
September
Fri Sep 14
at
8:00 AM EDT
Wittenberg Invitational
Wittenberg Fall Invite
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 6-3
Denison
A
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Wright St.
Wright State Raider Shootout
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
8:00 AM EDT
ITA Midwest Regional
@ Grand Rapids, MI Jenison High School (Grand Rapids, MI)
N
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 7-0
Wright St.
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
ASA College
New Albany Tennis Center
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
Northwood *
New Albany Tennis Center
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
@ YMCA Charleston Charleston Invitational
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
Grand Valley State *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
Ferris State *
Big Rapids, Mich.
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-2
South Dakota St.
@ Orlando, Florida Lake Cane Tennis Center
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Olivet Nazarene
@ Orlando, Florida Star Island
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bellarmine
@ Orlando, Florida Oak Street Park
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Stonehill
@ Orlando, Fla. (Lake Cane Tennis Center) Lake Cane Tennis Center
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mont. St.-Billings
@ Orlando, Florida Lake Cane Tennis Center
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Findlay *
New Albany Tennis Center
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Wayne State *
Multipurpose Indoor Facility
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
Walsh *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
Malone *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Lake Erie *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Tiffin *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
Michigan Tech *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Lake Superior State *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
Grand Valley State
@ Midland Community Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Northwood
@ Midland Communtity Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Wayne State
@ Midland Communtity Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - Third-Place Match
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
Drury
@ Midland Community Tennis Center Opening Round - NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event