2018 Ohio Dominican Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 21
vs
5:00 PM EDT
TBA #
H
Mon Aug 27
at
7:00 PM EDT
Capital #
Scrimmage
A
Thu Aug 30
at
7:00 PM EDT
Urbana
Battle for the I-70 Cup
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Indianapolis
H
Tue Sep 04
at
7:00 PM EDT
Ashland
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Malone *
H
Sat Sep 08
at
7:30 PM EDT
Walsh *
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Walsh *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Lake Erie *
H
Thu Sep 20
at
4:00 PM EDT
Findlay *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Tiffin *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Cedarville *
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
TBA
Ohio Valley *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Davis & Elkins *
A
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
TBA
Cedarville *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference