2017 Ohio Dominican Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 14
Goals/ game 1.75
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 2.63
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
Urbana
H
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Ashland
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Findlay *
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Lake Erie *
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Davis & Elkins *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
Cedarville *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Ohio Valley *
A
Thu Sep 28
at
7:30 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
4:00 PM EDT
Davis & Elkins *
A
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Malone *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Walsh *
Brock Taylor Memorial Match
H
Thu Oct 12
at
11:00 AM EDT
Lake Erie *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
12:00 PM EDT
Findlay *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event