2016 Ohio Dominican Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Won 1
Home 6-3
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.89
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 15.1
GAA 1.96
August
Thu Aug 25
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Indianapolis #
Exhibition
H
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Urbana
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northern Michigan *
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Walsh *
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 5-1
Saginaw Valley *
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
Northwood *
A
Thu Sep 22
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Ohio Valley
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Ashland *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lake Erie *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tiffin *
A
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Findlay *
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Michigan *
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Walsh *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Saginaw Valley *
#BStrong Game
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northwood *
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Ashland *
October Food Drive
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Lake Erie *
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Tiffin *
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Findlay *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference