Scoreboard

Thu Jan 19
Final
at Findlay L, 72-69
Sat Jan 21
Final
Walsh W, 85-75
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Hillsdale L, 80-71
Mon Jan 30
Final
Lake Erie L, 87-76
Middle School Night
Thu Feb 02
Final
Ashland W, 80-78
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Tiffin W, 82-74
Thu Feb 09
Final
Findlay L, 82-79
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Walsh L, 98-65
Sat Feb 18
Final
Hillsdale L, 60-51
Alumni Game
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Lake Erie W, 82-77
Previous Next View Full Schedule
#ODUPANTHERS

Youtube

PantherOf The Week

Archives

Buttons

  • Recruits Recruits
  • Tickets Tickets
  • Camps Camps
  • Donate Donate

Useful Links