Bill Conley
Head Coach
conleyb@ohiodominican.edu
Todd Goebbel
Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator
goebbelt@ohiodominican.edu
Kelly Cummings
Defensive Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator
cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Rob Rowland
Associate Head Coach/Outside Linebackers
rowlandr@ohiodominican.edu
Pepe Pearson
Running Backs/Special Teams Coordinator
pearsonp@ohiodominican.edu
Harlen Jacobs
Defensive Backs/Co-Defensive Coordinator
jacobsh@ohiodominican.edu
Mike Goebbel
Tight Ends

Scott McIntire
Offensive Line
mcintirk@ohiodominican.edu
Marv Whiting
Assistant Defensive Backs/Outreach Coordinator
whitingm@ohiodominican.edu
Jack Ruetty
Inside Linebackers
ruettyj@ohiodominican.edu
Zac Bruney
Quarterbacks
bruneyz@ohiodominican.edu
Reggie Germany
Wide Receivers

Jake Kuhn
Defensive Graduate Assistant
kuhnj2@ohiodominican.edu
Nick Bolyard
Offensive Graduate Assistant
bolyardn@ohiodominican.edu
Winfield Garnett
Defensive Line
garnettw@ohiodominican.edu
Jason Pratt
Defensive Line
prattj@ohiodominican.edu
Tony Brake
Director of Football Operations

Larry Wolf
Assistant Offensive Line

Kevin Brake
Video Coordinator

Robert Miller
Equipment Manager

Rachael Rowland
Student Manager

Brittany Randolph
Student Manager

Cam Foutty
Student Assistant

Nic Workman
Student Assistant