Kelly Cummings
Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator
cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Zac Bruney
Associate Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
bruneyz@ohiodominican.edu
Harlen Jacobs
Defensive Backs / Special Teams Coordinator
jacobsh@ohiodominican.edu
Nick Eberle
Linebackers
eberlen@ohiodominican.edu
Matt Merritt
Running Backs
merrittm@ohiodominican.edu
Scott McIntire
Offensive Line
mcintirk@ohiodominican.edu
Jack Ruetty
Assistant Offensive Line
ruettyj@ohiodominican.edu
Luke Black
Defensive Line Coach

Brandon Robinson
Offensive Graduate Assistant
robinsob5@ohiodominican.edu
Dominic Clegg
Defensive Graduate Assistant
cleggd3@ohiodominican.edu
Evan St. Clair
Football Intern

Cam Foutty
Defensive Quality Control