Bill Conley
Head Coach
conleyb@ohiodominican.edu
Kelly Cummings
Defensive Coordinator / Assistant Head Coach
cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Zac Bruney
Offensive Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator
bruneyz@ohiodominican.edu
Rob Rowland
Associate Head Coach/Outside Linebackers
rowlandr@ohiodominican.edu
Harlen Jacobs
Defensive Backs/Co-Defensive Coordinator
jacobsh@ohiodominican.edu
Scott McIntire
Offensive Line
mcintirk@ohiodominican.edu
Jack Ruetty
Assistant Offensive Line
ruettyj@ohiodominican.edu
Marv Whiting
Assistant Defensive Backs/Outreach Coordinator
whitingm@ohiodominican.edu
Reggie Germany
Wide Receivers

Matt Grieb
Defensive Graduate Assistant
griebm2@ohiodominican.edu
Brandon Robinson
Offensive Graduate Assistant
robinsob5@ohiodominican.edu
Winfield Garnett
Defensive Line
garnettw@ohiodominican.edu
Jason Pratt
Linebackers
prattj@ohiodominican.edu
Keith Dimmy
Assistant Wide Receivers

Robert Miller
Equipment Manager

Cam Foutty
Defensive Quality Control

Evan St. Clair
Football Intern