Bill Conley
Head Coach
conleyb@ohiodominican.edu
Todd Goebbel
Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator
goebbelt@ohiodominican.edu
Kelly Cummings
Defensive Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator
cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Rob Rowland
Associate Head Coach/Outside Linebackers
rowlandr@ohiodominican.edu
Pepe Pearson
Running Backs/Special Teams Coordinator
pearsonp@ohiodominican.edu
Harlen Jacobs
Defensive Backs/Co-Defensive Coordinator
jacobsh@ohiodominican.edu
Scott McIntire
Offensive Line
mcintirk@ohiodominican.edu
Marv Whiting
Assistant Defensive Backs/Outreach Coordinator
whitingm@ohiodominican.edu
Jack Ruetty
Assistant Offensive Line
ruettyj@ohiodominican.edu
Zac Bruney
Quarterbacks / Recruiting Coordinator
bruneyz@ohiodominican.edu
Blaise Holzer
Receivers
holzerb2@ohiodominican.edu
Reggie Germany
Wide Receivers

Jake Kuhn
Defensive Graduate Assistant
kuhnj2@ohiodominican.edu
Nick Bolyard
Offensive Graduate Assistant / Football Operations
bolyardn@ohiodominican.edu
Winfield Garnett
Defensive Line
garnettw@ohiodominican.edu
Jason Pratt
Defensive Line
prattj@ohiodominican.edu
Tony Brake
Director of Football Operations / Specialists

Robert Miller
Equipment Manager

Rachael Rowland
Student Manager

Brittany Randolph
Student Manager

Cam Foutty
Defensive Quality Control