Kelly Cummings
Head Coach
cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Zac Bruney
Associate Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
bruneyz@ohiodominican.edu
Ryan Manalac
Defensive Coordinator / Secondary
manalacr@ohiodominican.edu
Nick Eberle
Linebackers / Recruiting Coordinator
eberlen@ohiodominican.edu
Drew Spencer
Wide Receivers
spencera3@ohiodominican.edu
Luke Black
Defensive Line
blackl2@ohiodominican.edu
Tyler Johns
Offensive Line
johnst3@ohiodominican.edu
Tim Boynton
Assistant Defensive Line

Nate Saum
Running Backs

Dominic Clegg
Defensive Graduate Assistant
cleggd3@ohiodominican.edu
Dean Cullison
Graduate Assistant
cullisod2@ohiodominican.edu
James Anderson
Quality Control