Kelly Cummings
Head Coach
cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Zac Bruney
Associate Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
bruneyz@ohiodominican.edu
Harlen Jacobs
Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs
jacobsh@ohiodominican.edu
Nick Eberle
Linebackers / Recruiting Coordinator
eberlen@ohiodominican.edu
Matt Merritt
Running Backs / Special Teams Coordinator
merrittm@ohiodominican.edu
Scott McIntire
Offensive Line
mcintirk@ohiodominican.edu
Jack Ruetty
Assistant Offensive Line
ruettyj@ohiodominican.edu
Drew Spencer
Wide Receivers
spencera3@ohiodominican.edu
Luke Black
Defensive Line
blackl2@ohiodominican.edu
Tim Boynton
Assistant Defensive Line

Matt Kelleher
Tight Ends

Dominic Clegg
Defensive Graduate Assistant
cleggd3@ohiodominican.edu
Evan St. Clair
Director of Football Operations

Andrew Bauer
Offensive Quality Control

Tyler Olds
Defensive Quality Control

Jeff Markham
Special Teams Quality Control

Chuck Gresham
Strength and Conditioning Coach

J.D. Barnett
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach