Kelly Cummings
Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator
cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Zac Bruney
Associate Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
bruneyz@ohiodominican.edu
Harlen Jacobs
Defensive Backs / Special Teams Coordinator
jacobsh@ohiodominican.edu
Nick Eberle
Linebackers
eberlen@ohiodominican.edu
Scott McIntire
Offensive Line
mcintirk@ohiodominican.edu
Jack Ruetty
Assistant Offensive Line
ruettyj@ohiodominican.edu
Reggie Germany
Wide Receivers

Winfield Garnett
Defensive Line
garnettw@ohiodominican.edu
Jason Pratt
Assistant Defensive Line
prattj@ohiodominican.edu
Eric Valentine
Assistant Defensive Line

Keith Dimmy
Assistant Wide Receivers

Brandon Robinson
Offensive Graduate Assistant
robinsob5@ohiodominican.edu
Dominic Clegg
Defensive Graduate Assistant

Robert Miller
Equipment Manager

Evan St. Clair
Football Intern

Cam Foutty
Defensive Quality Control