Kelly Cummings
Head Coach
cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Mike Hartline
Offensive Coordinator
hartlinm@ohiodominican.edu
Jami DeBerry
Defensive Coordinator

Nick Eberle
Tight Ends / Special Teams / Running Backs
eberlen@ohiodominican.edu
Drew Spencer
Wide Receivers
spencera3@ohiodominican.edu
Ray Hunter
Defensive Line
hunterr@ohiodominican.edu
Austen Bujnoch
Offensive Line
bujnocha@ohiodominican.edu
Shane Gaines
Defensive Backs / Special Teams

Alec Lettl
Defensive Line

Logan Kelleher
Graduate Assistant

Joe Marella
Graduate Assistant

Andrew Zeigler
Strength & Conditioning
zeigler.andrew10@gmail.com
Ryan Gresham
Director of High School Relations
ryan.gresham@gmail.com