2018 Ohio Dominican Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
7:00 PM EDT
California (Pa.)
H
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Ashland
Veterans Appreciation Night
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Hillsdale *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
7:00 PM EDT
Findlay *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
7:00 PM EDT
Walsh *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Malone *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
4:00 PM EDT
Tiffin *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:05 PM EDT
East Stroudsburg
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
12:00 PM EST
Lake Erie *
A
* Conference