2018 Ohio Dominican Football Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 434.3
Rush 141.9
Pass 292.4
Pts/game 33.8
Yds allowed 405.0
Rush allowed 161.9
Pass allowed 243.1
Pts allowed/game 21.6
Add to Calendar
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 28-23
California (Pa.)
H
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 24-17
Ashland
Veterans Appreciation Night
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 34-18
Hillsdale *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 34-21
Findlay *
NCAA Division II Showcase
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 66-27
Alderson Broaddus *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 20-10
Walsh *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 57-17
Malone *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 24-23
Tiffin *
Breast Cancer Awareness
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:05 PM EDT
East Stroudsburg
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
12:00 PM EST
Lake Erie *
A
* Conference