2019 Ohio Dominican Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 2
Runs 22
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .500
Slugging % .511
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Urbana
@ Mason, Ohio
N
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Urbana
@ Mason, Ohio
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Postponed
Grand Valley State
@ Mason, Ohio - Prasco Park
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Postponed
Grand Valley State
@ Mason, Ohio - Prasco Park
N
Fri Feb 22
at
12:00 PM EST
Southern Indiana
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:30 PM EST
Truman
@ Evansville, Ind. - Southern Indiana
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM EST
Grand Valley State
@ Evansville, Ind. - Southern Indiana
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM EST
Northwood
@ Chillicothe, Ohio - VA Memorial Stadium
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM EST
Northwood
@ Chillicothe, Ohio - VA Memorial Stadium
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM EST
Northwood
@ Chillicothe, Ohio - VA Memorial Stadium
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM EST
Mercyhurst
@ Wilson, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
7:00 PM EST
California (Pa.)
@ Wilson, N.C.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Kutztown
@ Wilson, N.C.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Glenville State
@ Wilson, N.C.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
11:00 AM EDT
California (Pa.)
@ Wilson, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Tiffin *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Tiffin *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Tiffin *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Tiffin *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Cedarville *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Cedarville *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Davis & Elkins *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM EDT
Davis & Elkins *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM EDT
Davis & Elkins *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM EDT
Davis & Elkins *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM CDT
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM CDT
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM CDT
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
1:00 PM EDT
Indianapolis
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM EDT
Indianapolis
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
Lake Erie *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM EDT
Lake Erie *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
Lake Erie *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
4:00 PM EDT
Lake Erie *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM EDT
Ashland
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Ashland
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Cedarville *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Cedarville *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Walsh *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Walsh *
H
May
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
Hillsdale *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:30 PM EDT
Hillsdale *
A
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM EDT
Hillsdale *
A
Sun May 05
at
3:30 PM EDT
Hillsdale *
A
* Conference