2018 Ohio Dominican Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM EST
Ga. Southwestern
A
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM EST
Ga. Southwestern
7 Innings
A
Sun Feb 11
at
1:00 PM EST
Ga. Southwestern
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM EST
Grand Valley State
@ Mason, OH
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM EST
Grand Valley State
@ Mason, OH
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
12:00 PM EST
Grand Valley State
@ Mason, OH
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM EST
Tiffin
@ Prasco Park - Mason, Ohio
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
6:00 PM EST
Tiffin
@ Mason, OH
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM EST
Tiffin
@ Prasco Park - Mason, Ohio
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM EST
Wayne State
@ Chillicothe, OH
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM EST
Wayne State
@ Chillicothe, OH
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM EST
Wayne State
@ Chillicothe, OH
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Florence, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Florence, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Florence, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Florence, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Ohio Valley *
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Ohio Valley *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Cedarville *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Cedarville *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM EDT
Davis & Elkins *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM EDT
Davis & Elkins *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
4:00 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
2:00 PM EDT
West Liberty St.
A
Tue Apr 03
at
5:00 PM EDT
West Liberty St.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM EDT
Lake Erie *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
4:00 PM EDT
Lake Erie *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM EDT
Lake Erie *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
Malone *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
4:00 PM EDT
Malone *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM EDT
Malone *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Indianapolis
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Indianapolis
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Hillsdale *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Hillsdale *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Hillsdale *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Ashland
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Walsh *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Walsh *
H
May
Wed May 02
at
4:00 PM EDT
Ashland
A
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM EDT
Findlay *
A
Sat May 05
at
4:00 PM EDT
Findlay *
A
Sun May 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
Findlay *
A
* Conference