2016 Ohio Dominican Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-30-1
Pct. .390
Conf. 6-26
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-13
Away 3-15
Neutral 9-2-1
Games 50
Runs 301
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .373
Slugging % .419
Home Runs 29
February
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Chillicothe, Ohio - V.A. Memorial Stadium
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Chillicothe, Ohio - V.A. Memorial Stadium
N
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Chillicothe, Ohio - V.A. Memorial Stadium
N
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
Wayne St. (Neb.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
Wayne St. (Neb.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
Minn. Duluth
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
Grand Valley State
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
Winona St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Ohio Valley
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
St. Ambrose
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
Hillsdale
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
Hillsdale
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
Hillsdale
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
Ashland * ^
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
Ashland * ^
A
Mon Mar 28
at
Final
Ashland * ^
A
Mon Mar 28
at
Final
Ashland * ^
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
Cedarville
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
Wayne State *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
Wayne State *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
Wayne State *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
Wayne State *
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Indianapolis
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Indianapolis
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
Malone * ^
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
Malone * ^
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
Malone * ^
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
Malone * ^
H
Wed Apr 13
at
Final - 10 innings
Tiffin * ^
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final - 9 innings
Tiffin * ^
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
Northwood *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
Northwood *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
Northwood *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
Northwood *
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
Tiffin * ^
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
Tiffin * ^
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
Lake Erie * ^
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
Lake Erie * ^
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
Lake Erie * ^
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
Lake Erie * ^
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
Indianapolis
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
Indianapolis
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
Walsh * ^
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
Walsh * ^
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
Walsh * ^
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
Walsh * ^
H
Sat May 07
at
Final
Saginaw Valley *
A
Sat May 07
at
Final
Saginaw Valley *
A
Sun May 08
at
Final
Saginaw Valley *
A
Sun May 08
at
Final
Saginaw Valley *
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event