Scoreboard

Sat Sep 08
Final
at Walsh W, 3-0
Sun Sep 09
at Michael Corbett Invitational 7th of 20
Lake Shore Country Club - Erie, Pa.
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Davis & Elkins L, 3-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Findlay L, 3-0
Thu Sep 13
Final - OT
at Ursuline W, 3-2
Thu Sep 13
Final
Walsh L, 2-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
Lake Erie L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Lake Erie W, 4-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Hillsdale L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Lake Erie L, 3-2
Sat Sep 15
Final
Hillsdale L, 34-18
Tue Sep 18
at G-MAC Fall Invitational 4th of 11
Otter Creek - Columbus, IN
Tue Sep 18
at G-MAC Fall Invitational 5th of 12
Otter Creek - Columbus, IN
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Findlay L, 2-1
Thu Sep 20
Final - OT
at Findlay W, 4-3
Fri Sep 21
Final
Tiffin L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
Tiffin T, 1-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
Cedarville L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
Tiffin W, 3-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Findlay W, 34-21
NCAA Division II Showcase
View Full Schedule
#ODUPANTHERS

Youtube

PantherOf The Week

Archives

Buttons

  • Recruits Recruits
  • Tickets Tickets
  • Camps Camps
  • Donate Donate

Useful Links