Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 09
Final
Wayne State W, 92-79
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Lake Erie W, 62-6
Sat Nov 10
Final
Ashland L, 94-74
Crossover Tournament
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Ashland L, 66-60
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Glenville St. L, 116-88
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Shawnee St. W, 75-65
@ Callan Athletic Center; Cedarville, OH
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Campbellsville-Somerset W, 97-64
@ Callan Athletic Center; Cedarville, OH
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Northern Michigan L, 89-74
@ Hillsdale College Thanksgiving Tournament
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Northwood W, 81-74
Wed Nov 21
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 72-70
Wed Nov 21
Final
vs. Parkside W, 84-69
@ Hillsdale, MI
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Walsh L, 78-39
Thu Nov 29
Final - OT
at Walsh L, 77-69
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Malone W, 64-55
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Malone W, 81-70
Thu Dec 06
Final
Ursuline W, 88-71
Sat Dec 08
Final
Lake Erie L, 72-64
Sat Dec 08
Final
Lake Erie W, 83-78
Thu Dec 13
Final
at Davis & Elkins W, 91-61
Thu Dec 13
Final
at Davis & Elkins W, 66-62
No Event
View Full Schedule
#ODUPANTHERS

Youtube

PantherOf The Week

Archives

Buttons

  • Recruits Recruits
  • Tickets Tickets
  • Camps Camps
  • Donate Donate

Useful Links