Scoreboard

Sat Oct 20
Final
at Tiffin L, 24-23
Breast Cancer Awareness
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Trevecca Nazarene L, 2-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Cedarville W, 2-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
Ursuline L, 3-1
Tue Oct 23
Final - 2OT
at Cedarville W, 2-1
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Cedarville L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at East Stroudsburg W, 48-35
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Tiffin L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
Lake Erie L, 1-0
Great Midwest Quarterfinal
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Findlay L, 1-0
2018 Great Midwest Quarterfinal
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Salem International (W.Va.) W, 3-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Hillsdale L, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
Kentucky Wesleyan W, 65-7
Sat Nov 03
Final
Findlay L, 3-0
Fri Nov 09
Final
Quincy W, 64-61
Crossover Tournament
Fri Nov 09
Final
Wayne State W, 92-79
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Lake Erie W, 62-6
Sat Nov 10
Final
Ashland L, 94-74
Crossover Tournament
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Ashland L, 66-60
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Glenville St. L, 116-88
View Full Schedule
#ODUPANTHERS

Youtube

PantherOf The Week

Archives

Buttons

  • Recruits Recruits
  • Tickets Tickets
  • Camps Camps
  • Donate Donate

Useful Links