Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
James Caridi Vice President of Student Development 614-251-4595 caridij@ohiodominican.edu
Jeff Blair Athletic Director 614-251-4735 blairj2@ohiodominican.edu
Bill Blazer Athletic Director Emeritus 614-251-7410
Sandy Rowley Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator 614-251-4538 rowleys@ohiodominican.edu
Scott Miles Assistant Athletic Director for Communications 614-251-4577 miless@ohiodominican.edu
Cindy Hahn Director of Compliance 614-251-4642 hahnc@ohiodominican.edu
Ryan Beigle Assistant Sports Information Director 614-253-3482 beigler@ohiodominican.edu
Nick Wood Associate Director of Development – Athletics 614-251-4643 woodn@ohiodominican.edu
Bim Walker Faculty Athletic Representative 614-251-4658 walkert@ohiodominican.edu
Rita Collura Cheerleading Coach 614-253-3623 collurar2@ohiodominican.edu
Elia Diaz Administrative Assistant 614-251-4537 diaze@ohiodominican.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Sports Medicine Main Line 614-253-4864
Jamison French Head Athletic Trainer 614-253-4851 frenchj@ohiodominican.edu
JR Bonham Assistant Athletic Trainer 614-253-4852 bonhamj@ohiodominican.edu
Tyler Congrove Assistant Athletic Trainer 614-253-4864 congrovt@ohiodominican.edu
Sara Doebel Assistant Athletic Trainer 614-253-4864 doebels@ohiodominican.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Page Head Coach 614-251-4535 pagep@ohiodominican.edu
Christopher Antonides Assistant Coach 614-251-4394 AntonidC@ohiodominican.edu
Ken Jarrett Assistant Coach
Ben Snyder Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Conley Head Coach 614-251-4556 conleyb@ohiodominican.edu
Todd Goebbel Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator 614-253-4847 goebbelt@ohiodominican.edu
Kelly Cummings Defensive Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator 614-253-4846 cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Rob Rowland Associate Head Coach/Outside Linebackers 614-253-4859 rowlandr@ohiodominican.edu
Pepe Pearson Running Backs/Special Teams Coordinator 614-251-7437 pearsonp@ohiodominican.edu
Harlen Jacobs Defensive Backs/Co-Defensive Coordinator 614-253-3587 jacobsh@ohiodominican.edu
Scott McIntire Offensive Line 614-253-3497 mcintirk@ohiodominican.edu
Marv Whiting Assistant Defensive Backs/Outreach Coordinator 614-253-4859 whitingm@ohiodominican.edu
Jack Ruetty Assistant Offensive Line ruettyj@ohiodominican.edu
Zac Bruney Quarterbacks / Recruiting Coordinator 614-253-4849 bruneyz@ohiodominican.edu
Blaise Holzer Receivers 614-253-3497 holzerb2@ohiodominican.edu
Reggie Germany Wide Receivers
Jake Kuhn Defensive Graduate Assistant 614-251-7438 kuhnj2@ohiodominican.edu
Nick Bolyard Offensive Graduate Assistant / Football Operations 614-253-4806 bolyardn@ohiodominican.edu
Winfield Garnett Defensive Line 614-253-4859 garnettw@ohiodominican.edu
Jason Pratt Defensive Line 614-253-4859 prattj@ohiodominican.edu
Tony Brake Director of Football Operations / Specialists
Robert Miller Equipment Manager
Rachael Rowland Student Manager
Brittany Randolph Student Manager
Cam Foutty Defensive Quality Control

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Evans Head Coach 614-251-4533 evansd@ohiodominican.edu
Andy Winters Assistant Coach 614-251-4540 wintersa@ohiodominican.edu
Kelly Winter Assistant Coach winterk@ohiodominican.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Deibel Head Coach 614-253-3481 deibelc@ohiodominican.edu
Erin Thorne Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Willy Merrick Head Coach 614-251-4531 merrickw@ohiodominican.edu
Steven O'Hara Assistant Coach 614-251-8994 oharas@ohiodominican.edu
Brian Reese Team Manager
Brent Chase Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Beigle Head Coach 614-253-3482 beigler@ohiodominican.edu
Balazs Novak Assistant Coach 614-253-3482 novakb@ohiodominican.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Benedict Head Coach 614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Butch Reynolds Assistant Coach
Ingrid Simpson Assistant Coach
Jeff Jakmides Assistant Coach
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach
Marv Whiting Assistant Coach 614-253-4859 whitingm@ohiodominican.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Benedict Head Coach 614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Ingrid Simpson Assistant Coach
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Marcella Vanlandingham Head Coach 614-251-4532 vanlandm@ohiodominican.edu
Amanda Ritzler Assistant Coach 614-251-4393 ritzlera2@ohiodominican.edu
Chris Shirer Assistant Coach
Shelly Rheinfrank Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Lynsey Warren Head Coach 614-251-4564 warrenl@ohiodominican.edu
Jessie Carmack Assistant Coach 614-251-4534 carmackj2@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Deibel Head Coach 614-253-3481 deibelc@ohiodominican.edu
Erin Thorne Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Meade Head Coach 614-251-4635 meadej@ohiodominican.edu
Jen Holton Assistant Coach holtonj@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Beigle Head Coach 614-253-3482 beigler@ohiodominican.edu
Balazs Novak Assistant Coach 614-253-3482 novakb@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Benedict Head Coach 614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Butch Reynolds Assistant Coach
Ingrid Simpson Assistant Coach
Jeff Jakmides Assistant Coach
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach
Marv Whiting Assistant Coach 614-253-4859 whitingm@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Sandy Rowley Head Coach 614-251-4538 rowleys@ohiodominican.edu
Jennifer Fekpe Assistant Coach fekpej@ohiodominican.edu
Elisa Joris Assistant Coach jorise@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Benedict Head Coach 614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Ingrid Simpson Assistant Coach
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach