Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Athletic Department Main Line
614-251-4537 athleticsdepartment@ohiodominican.edu
James Caridi Vice President of Student Development
614-251-4595 caridij@ohiodominican.edu
Jeff Blair Athletic Director
614-251-4735 blairj2@ohiodominican.edu
Bill Blazer Athletic Director Emeritus
Sandy Rowley Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Women's Administrator
614-251-4538 rowleys@ohiodominican.edu
Scott Miles Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
614-251-4577 miless@ohiodominican.edu
Cindy Hahn Director of Compliance
614-251-4642 hahnc@ohiodominican.edu
Bim Walker Faculty Athletic Representative
614-251-4658 walkert@ohiodominican.edu
Kathy Earles Administrative Assistant
614-251-4537 earlesk2@ohiodominican.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sports Medicine Main Line
614-253-4864
Jamison French Head Athletic Trainer
614-253-4851 frenchj@ohiodominican.edu
JR Bonham Assistant Athletic Trainer
614-253-4852 bonhamj@ohiodominican.edu
Sara Breidigan Assistant Athletic Trainer
614-253-4864 doebels@ohiodominican.edu
Allison Strouse Assistant Athletic Trainer
614-253-4864 strousea@ohiodominican.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Antonides Head Coach
614-251-4394 AntonidC@ohiodominican.edu
Kincaid Koehler Pitching Coach / Graduate Assistant
koehlerk@ohiodominican.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rita Collura Head Coach
614-253-3623 collurar2@ohiodominican.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Cummings Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator
614-253-4846 cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Zac Bruney Associate Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
614-253-4849 bruneyz@ohiodominican.edu
Harlen Jacobs Defensive Backs / Special Teams Coordinator
614-253-3587 jacobsh@ohiodominican.edu
Nick Eberle Linebackers
614-253-4859 eberlen@ohiodominican.edu
Matt Merritt Running Backs
614-251-7437 merrittm@ohiodominican.edu
Scott McIntire Offensive Line
614-253-3497 mcintirk@ohiodominican.edu
Jack Ruetty Assistant Offensive Line
ruettyj@ohiodominican.edu
Drew Spencer Wide Receivers
spencera3@ohiodominican.edu
Luke Black Defensive Line Coach
614-253-4806 blackl2@ohiodominican.edu
Matt Kelleher Tight Ends
Brandon Robinson Offensive Graduate Assistant
robinsob5@ohiodominican.edu
Dominic Clegg Defensive Graduate Assistant
cleggd3@ohiodominican.edu
Evan St. Clair Football Intern
Cam Foutty Defensive Quality Control

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Evans Head Coach
614-251-4533 evansd@ohiodominican.edu
Kelly Winter Assistant Coach
614-251-4540 winterk@ohiodominican.edu
Ken Madison Assistant Coach
madisonk@ohiodominican.edu
Chris Houlihan Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Benedict Head Coach
614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Deibel Head Coach
614-253-3481 deibelc@ohiodominican.edu
Emily Ransone Graduate Assistant Coach
ransonee@ohiodominican.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Willy Merrick Head Coach
614-251-4531 merrickw@ohiodominican.edu
Jake Szabo Graduate Assistant Coach
szaboj@ohiodominican.edu
Andrew Edler Assistant Coach
J.T. Murry Assistant Coach
Brian Reese Team Manager

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Benedict Head Coach
614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Butch Reynolds Assistant Coach
reynoldb3@ohiodominican.edu
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach
Marv Whiting Assistant Coach
614-253-4859 whitingm@ohiodominican.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcella Vanlandingham Head Coach
614-251-4532 vanlandm@ohiodominican.edu
Brooke McCartney Assistant Coach
614-251-4393 mccartnb2@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynsey Warren Head Coach
614-251-4564 warrenl@ohiodominican.edu
Jessie Carmack Assistant Coach
614-251-4534 carmackj2@ohiodominican.edu
Jennifer Bushby Assistant Coach
614-251-4534 bushbyj2@ohiodominican.edu
Micaela Liddane Assistant Coach
liddanem@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Benedict Head Coach
614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Deibel Head Coach
614-253-3481 deibelc@ohiodominican.edu
Emily Ransone Graduate Assistant Coach
ransonee@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aimee Haywood Head Coach
614-251-4635 haywooda@ohiodominican.edu
Shara Perry Assistant Coach
614-251-8974 perrys8@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Benedict Head Coach
614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Butch Reynolds Assistant Coach
reynoldb3@ohiodominican.edu
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach
Marv Whiting Assistant Coach
614-253-4859 whitingm@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Fekpe Head Coach
614-251-4538 fekpej@ohiodominican.edu
Brianna Reder Assistant Coach