Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Athletic Department Main Line
614-251-4537 athleticsdepartment@ohiodominican.edu
Jeff Blair Athletic Director
614-251-4735 blairj2@ohiodominican.edu
Bill Blazer Athletic Director Emeritus
Sandy Rowley Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Women's Administrator
614-251-4538 rowleys@ohiodominican.edu
Scott Miles Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
614-251-4577 miless@ohiodominican.edu
Cindy Hahn Director of Compliance
614-251-4642 hahnc@ohiodominican.edu
Kathy Earles Administrative Assistant
614-251-4537 earlesk2@ohiodominican.edu
Aaron McPherson Sports Information Graduate Assistant
614-253-4843 mcphersa@ohiodominican.edu
Brendan Fox Sports Information/Game Operations Intern
614-253-4843 foxb3@ohiodominican.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sports Medicine Main Line
614-253-4864
Jamison French Head Athletic Trainer
614-253-4851 frenchj@ohiodominican.edu
Sara Breidigan Assistant Athletic Trainer
614-253-4864 doebels@ohiodominican.edu
Allison Strouse Assistant Athletic Trainer
614-253-4864 strousea@ohiodominican.edu
Alaina White Assistant Athletic Trainer
614-253-4864 whitea7@ohiodominican.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Antonides Head Coach
614-251-4394 AntonidC@ohiodominican.edu
Brian Hull Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
hullb@ohiodominican.edu
Daniel Crabtree LePera Hitting Coach / Strength and Conditioning

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rita Collura Head Coach
614-253-3623 collurar2@ohiodominican.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Cummings Head Coach
614-253-4846 cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Zac Bruney Associate Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
614-253-4849 bruneyz@ohiodominican.edu
Harlen Jacobs Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs
614-253-3587 jacobsh@ohiodominican.edu
Nick Eberle Linebackers / Recruiting Coordinator
614-253-4859 eberlen@ohiodominican.edu
Drew Spencer Wide Receivers
spencera3@ohiodominican.edu
Luke Black Defensive Line
614-253-4806 blackl2@ohiodominican.edu
Tyler Johns Offensive Line
Jack Ruetty Assistant Offensive Line
ruettyj@ohiodominican.edu
Tim Boynton Assistant Defensive Line
Matt Kelleher Tight Ends
Dominic Clegg Defensive Graduate Assistant
cleggd3@ohiodominican.edu
Andrew Bauer Offensive Quality Control
Tyler Olds Defensive Quality Control
Jeff Markham Special Teams Quality Control
Chuck Gresham Strength and Conditioning Coach
J.D. Barnett Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Evans Head Coach
614-251-4533 evansd@ohiodominican.edu
Kelly Winter Assistant Coach
614-251-4540 winterk@ohiodominican.edu
Ahmad Ajami Assistant Coach
Chris Houlihan Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Benedict Head Coach
614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Deibel Head Coach
614-253-3481 deibelc@ohiodominican.edu
Emily Ransone Graduate Assistant Coach
ransonee@ohiodominican.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Willy Merrick Head Coach
614-251-4531 merrickw@ohiodominican.edu
Brian Reese Team Manager
Caleb Wilson Graduate Assistant Coach
wilsonc2@ohiodominican.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Benedict Head Coach
614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Butch Reynolds Assistant Coach
reynoldb3@ohiodominican.edu
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach
Marv Whiting Assistant Coach
614-253-4859 whitingm@ohiodominican.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcella Vanlandingham Head Coach
614-251-4532 vanlandm@ohiodominican.edu
Brooke McCartney Assistant Coach
614-251-4393 mccartnb2@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynsey Warren Head Coach
614-251-4564 warrenl@ohiodominican.edu
Jessie Carmack Assistant Coach
614-251-4534 carmackj2@ohiodominican.edu
Jennifer Bushby Assistant Coach
614-251-4534 bushbyj2@ohiodominican.edu
Melissa Scherpenberg Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Benedict Head Coach
614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Deibel Head Coach
614-253-3481 deibelc@ohiodominican.edu
Emily Ransone Graduate Assistant Coach
ransonee@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aimee Haywood Head Coach
614-251-4635 haywooda@ohiodominican.edu
Shara Perry Assistant Coach
614-251-8974 perrys8@ohiodominican.edu
Pat McGinnis Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Benedict Head Coach
614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Butch Reynolds Assistant Coach
reynoldb3@ohiodominican.edu
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach
Marv Whiting Assistant Coach
614-253-4859 whitingm@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Fekpe Head Coach
614-251-7452 fekpej@ohiodominican.edu
Holly Bronner Assistant Coach
bronnerh@ohiodominican.edu
Molli Shaw Assistant Coach