Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
James Caridi Vice President of Student Development 614-251-4595 caridij@ohiodominican.edu
Jeff Blair Athletic Director 614-251-4735 blairj2@ohiodominican.edu
Bill Blazer Athletic Director Emeritus 614-251-7410
Sandy Rowley Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Women's Administrator 614-251-4538 rowleys@ohiodominican.edu
Scott Miles Assistant Athletic Director for Communications 614-251-4577 miless@ohiodominican.edu
Cindy Hahn Director of Compliance 614-251-4642 hahnc@ohiodominican.edu
Bim Walker Faculty Athletic Representative 614-251-4658 walkert@ohiodominican.edu
Rita Collura Cheerleading Coach 614-253-3623 collurar2@ohiodominican.edu
Elia Diaz Administrative Assistant 614-251-4537 diaze@ohiodominican.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Sports Medicine Main Line 614-253-4864
Jamison French Head Athletic Trainer 614-253-4851 frenchj@ohiodominican.edu
JR Bonham Assistant Athletic Trainer 614-253-4852 bonhamj@ohiodominican.edu
Sara Breidigan Assistant Athletic Trainer 614-253-4864 doebels@ohiodominican.edu
Allison Strouse Assistant Athletic Trainer 614-253-4864 strousea@ohiodominican.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Page Head Coach 614-251-4535 pagep@ohiodominican.edu
Christopher Antonides Assistant Coach 614-251-4394 AntonidC@ohiodominican.edu
Kincaid Koehler Pitching Coach / Graduate Assistant koehlerk@ohiodominican.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Cummings Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator 614-253-4846 cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Zac Bruney Associate Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator 614-253-4849 bruneyz@ohiodominican.edu
Harlen Jacobs Defensive Backs / Special Teams Coordinator 614-253-3587 jacobsh@ohiodominican.edu
Nick Eberle Linebackers 614-253-4859 eberlen@ohiodominican.edu
Matt Merritt Running Backs merrittm@ohiodominican.edu
Scott McIntire Offensive Line 614-253-3497 mcintirk@ohiodominican.edu
Jack Ruetty Assistant Offensive Line ruettyj@ohiodominican.edu
Luke Black Defensive Line Coach
Brandon Robinson Offensive Graduate Assistant robinsob5@ohiodominican.edu
Dominic Clegg Defensive Graduate Assistant cleggd3@ohiodominican.edu
Evan St. Clair Football Intern
Cam Foutty Defensive Quality Control

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Evans Head Coach 614-251-4533 evansd@ohiodominican.edu
Kelly Winter Assistant Coach 614-251-4540 winterk@ohiodominican.edu
Ken Madison Assistant Coach madisonk@ohiodominican.edu
Chris Houlihan Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Deibel Head Coach 614-253-3481 deibelc@ohiodominican.edu
Emily Ransone Graduate Assistant Coach ransonee@ohiodominican.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Willy Merrick Head Coach 614-251-4531 merrickw@ohiodominican.edu
Jake Szabo Graduate Assistant Coach
Andrew Edler Assistant Coach
J.T. Murry Assistant Coach
Brian Reese Team Manager

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Benedict Head Coach 614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Butch Reynolds Assistant Coach
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach
Marv Whiting Assistant Coach 614-253-4859 whitingm@ohiodominican.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Benedict Head Coach 614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Marcella Vanlandingham Head Coach 614-251-4532 vanlandm@ohiodominican.edu
Brooke McCartney Assistant Coach (614) 251-4393 mccartnb2@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Lynsey Warren Head Coach 614-251-4564 warrenl@ohiodominican.edu
Jessie Carmack Assistant Coach 614-251-4534 carmackj2@ohiodominican.edu
Jennifer Bushby Assistant Coach 614-251-4534 bushbyj2@ohiodominican.edu
Micaela Liddane Assistant Coach liddanem@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Deibel Head Coach 614-253-3481 deibelc@ohiodominican.edu
Emily Ransone Graduate Assistant Coach ransonee@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Aimee Haywood Head Coach 614-251-4635 haywooda@ohiodominican.edu
Shara Perry Assistant Coach 614-251-8974 perrys8@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Benedict Head Coach 614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Butch Reynolds Assistant Coach
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach
Marv Whiting Assistant Coach 614-253-4859 whitingm@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Fekpe Head Coach fekpej@ohiodominican.edu
Brianna Reder Assistant Coach rederb@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Benedict Head Coach 614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Bruce Benedict Assistant Coach