Ohio Dominican Camps and Special Events

Baseball

     

Men's Soccer

2018 Camps: TBA      

2018 Camps: TBA

Men's Basketball

     

Women's Soccer

2018 Shootouts:
Wednesday, June 13- JV/Varsity
Thursday, June 14- JV/Varsity
Friday, June 15- Middle School
Saturday, June 16- JV/Varsity
Saturday, June 23- Varsity Only

2018 Elite Camp: Sunday, June 24 & Sunday, Aug. 5

     

2018 Camps: May ID Clinic

Goalkeeper Small Group Training
(Sun., June 3 - Wed., Aug. 1)
Registration Information

Residential Team Camps
(Thurs., July 5 - Sat., July 7 and Thurs., July 12 - Sat., July 14)
Registration Information

Elite Camp
(Thurs., July 5 - Sat., July 7)
Registration Information

Women's Basketball

     

Softball

2018 Summer Shootouts
June 2-3, June 8-10

2018 Elite Camp
June 11

     

Camp Website

Football

     

Cross Country / Track & Field

2018 Camps: Click here for full schedule

     

2018 Central Ohio Cross Country Camp: July 29-31
Click here for registration